The 7 Portals to Wholeness & Happiness

An 8 week Chakra Yoga series with Tersia Fagan.

The Chakra System is a theoretical model interpreted as a transformer of energy.  These energy portals collect the energy that flows into our bodies, and processed and transforms electrical frequencies into sensations  which we experience as thinking and feeling.  By understanding these energy portals, we can begin to unravel the mysteries of our complexity and experience a holistic view of our true selves.

Location(s), Dates(s) and Times(s):

Moksana Yoga Center
Thursday evenings 7 – 9pm
March and April

Website, Contact Email and/or Phone: